Monday, 19 October 2015

Photos: APC South Africa Chapter, 1st National Convention held on 17th October 2015 at the City of Tshwane Hall, Pretoria, South Africa.

 More pictures after cut....

                                                         APC SA Exco Members
                                                                     BOT Members
                                                         APC SA Chairman, Hon Festus Ogbeide
                                                          Registration of Members
                                                         APC SA Vice-Chairman, Dr Taye Abe
                                                           BOT Chairman, Chief Okoye
                                             Chief Okoye and Otunba Jaiyesimi
                                            APC Diaspora National Chairman Hon Adeyinka
                                         KZN Coordinator Of APC, Dr Lucky of University of Zululand

                                                          Women Leader and Fin-Sec

                                            Chief Wipe Hon Bimbo and Dr Abe

No comments:

Post a Comment